Rev. Magdaline Nduta Mwangi

 

COUNTY EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Culture, Social Services, Gender, Youth and Sports

Email: mnduta@kirinyagacounty.or.ke

Core Functions

Promote Community Development by designing the programmes and policies that build peoples' capacity to resist risk factors and enhance protective factors

To co-ordinate youth organisations to ensure youth development through structured organisations, collaboration and networking.

Develop youth empowerment centres and create youth resource centres

Mainstreaming of youth, women and children issues and concerns in all policies and programme including economic empowerment

To promote the place of affirmative action programme in all ministries in order to ensure minorities and marginalizzed groups including persons with disability to have reasonable access to all services and resources.

Streamline all aspects of sports so as to improve and sustain the exixting and harmonise sports.

Promote and nurture talents in different sport

To promote all forms of national nad cutltural expression through literature, the arts, traditional celebrations, science, communication, information, mass media publications, libraries and other cultural heritage

Co-ordinate policy and research, finance and support services.

To safeguard the rights and welfare of all children in Kirinyaga County through implementation of relevant policies, co-ordination, supervision and delivery of services.

Gallery

Youth County Officers

Jared King`oina

 

Principal Youth Development Officer

Kirinyaga County

Email: Jagikio@yahoo.com


 

Dennis H. Mwendia

 

Youth Enterprise Development Fund Constituency officer

Mwea Constituency

Email: Dmwendia@youthfund.go.ke


 

Kennedy Muriithi Gachoki

 

Youth Enterprise Development Fund Constituency officer

Gichugu Constituencyy

Email: Kgachoki@youthfund.go.ke


 

Jeremy Kinyua Mwaniki

 

Youth Enterprise Development Fund Constituency officer

Gichugu Constituency

Email: Jmwaniki@youthfund.go.ke


 

Faith Nyawira Wandii

 

Youth Enterprise Development Fund Constituency officer

Kerugoya/Kutus Constituency

Email: Fwandii@youthfund.go.ke


 

Ann Njeri Muthike

 

Youth Enterprise Development Fund Constituency officer

Kerugoya/Kutus Constituency

Email: Amuthike@youthfund.go.ke


 

Geoffrey Githinji Waweru

 

Youth Enterprise Development Fund Constituency officer

Ndia Constituency

Email: Ggithinji@youthfund.go.ke


 

Patrick Ndirangu

Youth Officer

Mwea East/Kirinyaga South Sub-County

Email: Blessedpat@Yahoo.com


 

Njiru F. Muriukia

 

Youth Enterprise Development Fund Constituency officer

Kirinyaga County

Email: Fnjiru@youthfund.go.ke


 

Winfred Kajuju

 

Senior Youth Development Officer

Kirinyaga East Sub-County

Email: winniekaj@yahoo.com


 

Njiru D.K.M.

 

Youth development Officer

Kirinyaga West Sub- County

Email; Danielkaberenjiru2011@yahoo.com

Anthony Mwaniki Njiru

 

Senior Youth Develoment Officer

Kirinyaga West Sub-County

Email: amwaniki36@yahoo.com


 

David K. Mururia

 

Senior Youth Development Officer

Mwea West/Kirinyaga North Sub- County

Email: davidmururia@yahoo.com


 

Kirinyaga County© All Rights Reserved